PUSSY GALORE - Groovy Hate Fuck - Feel Good About Your Body (UK Orig.LP)

Sale price¥6,800


In stock


(UK/Vinyl Drip International SUK 1 /87.Orig.Black & White Label LP)
An initial compilation released only in the UK of the Junk Group, led by John Spencer. "Feel Good About Your Body 7" and "Groovy Hate Fuck 12" and "Pussy Gold 5000 12" from all 14 songs included. Neubauten Meetstones like junk sound golden board that was said at that time, dismantling the three-code Rokenro to.
This is a uk original edition of 87 years.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.