NAKED ANGELS - The Real Hardline (US Re 7"+Yellow PS)

Save 67%

Sale price¥500 Regular price¥1,500
In stock

Pickup available at Time Bomb Records

Usually ready in 24 hours


(US/New Start NS 001 /Reissue 4曲入り7"+Yellow PS)
米国ノースカロライナ州のSxExバンド。収録曲は「Hard Line」「Practice」「Selfish Edge」「Slip Again」。

貴重US New Start 再発盤。別デザインのイエローPSバージョン。

Estimate shipping

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed