ORANGE JUICE - Texas Fever (UK Orig.MLP)

Sale price¥3,800


In stock


(UK/Polydor OJMLP 1/84.Orig.Orange, Black & White Label 6 songs MLP)
This is a six-song last mini-album produced by Edwin Collins' guitar pop band Orange Juice to welcome Dub's heavyweight Dennis Beauvel. These songs include Bridge, Craziest Feeling, Drunk, The Day I Went Down To Texas, A Place In My Heart, and A Sad Lament. In recent years, this is a valuable UK original edition that is different from the recurrent version.

(Ex / Ex, Mat A1 / B1) - There are some wrinkles & dirt in jake.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.